Welcome to my Open Studio

ha2016-1200x930

Teal windsocks on cross streets in Hull will mark the locations for fascinating studios where real artists work!

Please visit me in my studio in Hull Village on July 9 or 10, Saturday or Sunday from 10am to 5pm.

23 Andrew Ave (3rd Left after Library on Main St), Hull.

781-925-0484

Be prepared to find newly designed Beadleful necklaces, lots of my trademark chunky bead jewelry, some bracelets and earrings!

Also, Marilyn MacDonnell returns with fabulous totes, key chains, purses and a new line of beach towels!

OPEN STUDIOS has been proudly presented by www.hullartists.com for 21 years. Visit our website for a map and info about the 39 participating artists

 

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my Open Studio

  1. Good luck with the open studios! Wishing you lots of sales….. Love, Jo Ellen

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2016 at 8:06 AM, Priscilla Beadle wrote:

    > Priscilla Beadle posted: ” Teal windsocks on cross streets in Hull will > mark the locations for fascinating studios where real artists work! Please > visit me in my studio in Hull Village on July 9 or 10, Saturday or Sunday > from 10am to 5pm. 23 Andrew Ave (3rd Left after Library o” >

Leave a comment